YANG Data Model for SRv6 Base and Static
draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-02

Document Type Expired Internet-Draft (individual)
Last updated 2019-04-25 (latest revision 2018-10-22)
Stream (None)
Intended RFC status (None)
Formats
Expired & archived
plain text pdf html bibtex
Yang Validation 0 errors, 44 warnings.
Additional URLs
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-base@2018-10-22.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-static@2018-10-22.yang
- Yang catalog entry for ietf-srv6-types@2018-10-22.yang
- Yang impact analysis for draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang
Stream Stream state (No stream defined)
Consensus Boilerplate Unknown
RFC Editor Note (None)
IESG IESG state Expired
Telechat date
Responsible AD (None)
Send notices to (None)

This Internet-Draft is no longer active. A copy of the expired Internet-Draft can be found at
https://www.ietf.org/archive/id/draft-raza-spring-srv6-yang-02.txt

Abstract

This document describes a YANG data model for Segment Routing IPv6 (SRv6) base. The model serves as a base framework for configuring and managing an SRv6 subsystem and expected to be augmented by other SRv6 technology models accordingly. Additionally, this document also specifies the model for the SRv6 Static application. The YANG modules in this document conform to the Network Management Datastore Architecture (NMDA).

Authors

Kamran Raza (skraza@cisco.com)
Jaganbabu Rajamanickam (jrajaman@cisco.com)
Xufeng Liu (xufeng.liu.ietf@gmail.com)
Zhibo Hu (huzhibo@huawei.com)
Iftekhar Hussain (ihussain@infinera.com)
Himanshu Shah (hshah@ciena.com)
daniel.voyer@bell.ca (daniel.voyer@bell.ca)
Hani Elmalky (hani.elmalky@ericsson.com)
Satoru Matsushima (satoru.matsushima@g.softbank.co.jp)
Katsuhiro Horiba (katsuhiro.horiba@g.softbank.co.jp)
Ahmed Abdelsalam (ahmed.abdelsalam@gssi.it)

(Note: The e-mail addresses provided for the authors of this Internet-Draft may no longer be valid.)