IETF conflict review for draft-song-yeti-testbed-experience
conflict-review-song-yeti-testbed-experience-01

Revision differences

Document history

Date Rev. By Action
2018-07-09
01 Amy Vezza
The following approval message was sent
From: The IESG <iesg-secretary@ietf.org>
To: Adrian Farrel <rfc-ise@rfc-editor.org>,
    rfc-ise@rfc-editor ...
2018-07-09
01 Amy Vezza IESG has approved the conflict review response
2018-07-09
01 Amy Vezza Closed "Approve" ballot
2018-07-09
01 Amy Vezza Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement sent from Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent
2018-07-05
01 Cindy Morgan Conflict Review State changed to Approved No Problem - announcement to be sent from IESG Evaluation - Defer
2018-07-05
01 Ignas Bagdonas [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ignas Bagdonas
2018-07-05
01 Alissa Cooper [Ballot comment]
Do we usually cite the WG(s) doing the related work, per RFC 5742?
2018-07-05
01 Alissa Cooper [Ballot Position Update] Position for Alissa Cooper has been changed to No Objection from Discuss
2018-07-04
01 Benjamin Kaduk [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Benjamin Kaduk
2018-07-04
01 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] Position for Alvaro Retana has been changed to Yes from No Objection
2018-07-03
01 Deborah Brungard Ballot comment text updated for Deborah Brungard
2018-07-03
01 Martin Vigoureux [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Martin Vigoureux
2018-07-02
01 Terry Manderson New version available: conflict-review-song-yeti-testbed-experience-01.txt
2018-06-25
00 Spencer Dawkins
[Ballot comment]
I had my position on this conflict review as a Discuss, not based on the proposed conflict review category response itself, but on ...
2018-06-25
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] Position for Spencer Dawkins has been changed to Yes from Discuss
2018-06-20
00 Terry Manderson Telechat date has been changed to 2018-07-05 from 2018-06-21
2018-06-20
00 Terry Manderson Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation - Defer from IESG Evaluation
2018-06-20
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot comment]
Support Alissa's Discuss - I think we should defer this document.
2018-06-20
00 Deborah Brungard [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Deborah Brungard
2018-06-20
00 Alissa Cooper [Ballot discuss]
DISCUSS-DISCUSS: Shouldn't we wait to ballot on this until the ISE indicates whether a new version is coming or not?
2018-06-20
00 Alissa Cooper [Ballot Position Update] New position, Discuss, has been recorded for Alissa Cooper
2018-06-20
00 Spencer Dawkins
[Ballot discuss]
I think this is the right conflict review response, so I should be a Yes about that, but the suggested IESG Note is ...
2018-06-20
00 Spencer Dawkins [Ballot Position Update] New position, Discuss, has been recorded for Spencer Dawkins
2018-06-20
00 Alvaro Retana [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Alvaro Retana
2018-06-19
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot comment]
I agree with Adam's comment
2018-06-19
00 Ben Campbell [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Ben Campbell
2018-06-19
00 Adam Roach
[Ballot comment]
To be clear, while I do not object to this response as formulated, I support the ongoing conversation with the ISE regarding alternate ...
2018-06-19
00 Adam Roach [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Adam Roach
2018-06-19
00 Eric Rescorla [Ballot Position Update] New position, No Objection, has been recorded for Eric Rescorla
2018-05-31
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-06-21
2018-05-30
00 Terry Manderson [Ballot Position Update] New position, Yes, has been recorded for Terry Manderson
2018-05-30
00 Terry Manderson Created "Approve" ballot
2018-05-30
00 Terry Manderson Conflict Review State changed to IESG Evaluation from AD Review
2018-05-30
00 Terry Manderson New version available: conflict-review-song-yeti-testbed-experience-00.txt
2018-05-23
00 Alissa Cooper Conflict Review State changed to AD Review from Needs Shepherd
2018-05-23
00 Alissa Cooper Removed from agenda for telechat
2018-05-23
00 Alissa Cooper Shepherding AD changed to Terry Manderson
2018-05-22
00 Amy Vezza Placed on agenda for telechat - 2018-05-24
2018-05-22
00 Adrian Farrel IETF conflict review requested